+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Feielle

Looking to RMT Replica Kraken Club(s)

I have recently come across a very reliable way to dupe Kraken Clubs, and I want to extend my newfound collection to the community, in the hopes of making some real-life cash in the exchange.

Server doesn't matter, I have plenty of these things and I can dupe them and get them to you regardless of where you play. Also, I can assure you that even if you job isn't listed in the "equip" section, you can still wield one! I'm a Graphic Designer, and though I don't see "GDR" in the job listing on the weapon, I was able to pick it up and swing it with ease.

The only problem is that something seems to be borked with the "attacks X times" thing. Really, I can only get in 4-5 hits per round. Perhaps someone with a bit more STR or DEX than I have could get to 8... or even more!

Right about now, I've probably confused some people, so here's the real deal: In my spare time I make costume props. A little while ago I got a ton of press when my Portal Gun showed up on Digg/engadget/XBOX magazine, etc. Anyhow, I also take commissions and make whatever suits my fancy at the time. I really wanted a replica Kraken Club, so I made one:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2460/...66ce160c_b.jpg
    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3664/...036da383_b.jpg
    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3590/...c8520eb6_b.jpg
    http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2477/...6dcbe992_b.jpg

While doing this, I also made a mold of my club, so that I could pull resin copies of the finished product rapidly (it takes about 3 hours to get a duplicate.) I figured the rest of the FFXI community might like their very own spikey club to sleep with at night, so here we are.

I can offer 3 "levels" for your club.